*Hours may differ on holidays and when classes are out of session. Up-to-date hours can be found here: https://library.llu.edu/all-library-hours.
Monday: 7:00am - 10:00pm
Tuesday: 7:00am - 10:00pm
Wednesday: 7:00am - 10:00pm
Thursday: 7:00am - 10:00pm
Friday: 7:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 10:00am - 10:00pm
Information on questionnaires, tests, rating scales and other measurements in the health and behavioral sciences.
Formerly Natural Standard and Natural Medicines Comprehensive Database. Evidence-based information for complementary/alternative medicine
Provides updated evidence-based information from core foundational textbooks, procedural videos, and cutting-edge research findings.
PubMed comprises more than 36 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
Tip: To find the controlled vocabulary (preferred terms that the database uses), look up terms in the MeSH database
Embase is a highly versatile, multipurpose and up-to-date biomedical database. It covers the most important international biomedical literature from 1947 to the present day and all articles are indexed in depth.
Web of Science Core Collection includes over 21,000 peer-reviewed, high-quality scholarly journals published worldwide (including Open Access journals); over 205,000 conference proceedings; and over 104,000 editorially selected books.
Provides updated evidence-based information from core foundational textbooks, procedural videos, and cutting-edge research findings.
R2 by Rittenhouse Book Distributors offers online content from key health sciences publishers in the areas of medicine, nursing, and allied health.
Online textbooks, drug references, medical dictionaries, and medical reference sources.