Skip to main content

Citation Style Guide

How to cite electronic documents in AMA, APA, MLA, and Chicago styles, plus links to further information on these style formats.

Shan Tamares

 Shan Tamares

 Library Director

 office: (909) 558-1000 ext. 47501 

 email: stamares@llu.edu

Research & Instruction Librarians

The Research & Instruction Department has liaison librarians assigned to each School (listed beside their name). If you are not sure who your liaison librarian is, you can email the department at libref@llu.edu.

 

 

Adorée Hatton, MA

 Research & Instruction Librarian

 Liaison to the School of Allied Health Professions and the School of Public Health

 office (909) 558-1000 ext. 47564 · e-mail ahatton@llu.edu 

 

 

 

 

 Gurmeet Sehgal, MS, MLS

 Research & Instruction Librarian

 Liaison to the School of Pharmacy, the School of Dentistry, and the School of Nursing (Undergraduate)

 office (909) 558-1000 ext. 47561 · e-mail gsehgal@llu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 Shan Tamares, MLIS

 Chair, Research & Instruction Department

 Liaison to the School of Behavioral Science, the School of Medicine, and the School of Nursing (Graduate)

 office (909) 558-1000 ext. 47501  · e-mail stamares@llu.edu

 

 

Chelsi Cannon

 Archives & Special Collections

 Librarian to the School of Religion

 office: (909) 558-1000 ext. 47586    

 e-mail: CCCannon@llu.edu

 

Shirley Rais

 Chair, Resource Management & Acquisitions Dept.

 Librarian to the Dept. of Earth and Biological Sciences

 office: (909) 558-1000 ext. 44583    

 e-mail: srais@llu.edu

 

Gerald Rezes

 Chair, Library Systems 

 Librarian to the Gateway College

 office: (909) 558-1000 ext. 44582    

 e-mail: grezes@llu.edu
 

Staff Directory A - Z

LLU phone number: 909-558-1000

Name Department Extension Email
Roger Cejalvo Library Systems 44582 rcejalvo@llu.edu
Chelsi Cannon Archives & Special Collections 47586 cccannon@llu.edu
Laura Covarrubias Circulation - User Services 44550 lcovarrubias@llu.edu
Jerry Daly Administration 47501 jdaly@llu.edu
Adorée Hatton Research and Instruction 47564 ahatton@llu.edu
Marilyn Kelly User Serivces - Circulation [Supervisor] 47550 mkelly@llu.edu
Sheila Klein Administration 47501 sklein@llu.edu
Theodore Levterov Ellen G. White Estate Branch Office [Director] 44945 tlevterov@llu.edu
Michael Olivarez Archives & Special Collections 47539 molivarez@llu.edu
Charles Neumann Archives & Special Collections 44942 cneumann@llu.edu
Alicia Pearson User Services - Circulation 44550 apearson@llu.edu
Daniel Perez Resource Management 87088 drperez@llu.edu
Shirley Rais Resource Management [Chair] 44583 srais@llu.edu
Gerald Rezes Jr. Library Systems 44582 grezes@llu.edu
Gurmeet Sehgal Research and Instruction 47561 gsehgal@llu.edu
Orpah Sison User Services - Circulation 44550 osison@llu.edu
Alan Swarm Resource Management 47514 aswarm@llu.edu
Ivy Tamano User Services - Interlibrary Loan 44925 itamano@llu.edu
Shanalee Tamares Administration [Library Director]
Research and Instruction [Chair]
47504 stamares@llu.edu
Travis Upshaw User Services - Circulation 44550 tupshaw@llu.edu