Anderson, JS, Shah, LM, & Nielsen, JA (2014). Specialty imaging: functional MRI. ISBN: 9781931884938.
Aygun, N, & Yousem, DM (2011). Head and neck imaging : case review series. ISBN: 9780323078948.
Bowen, BC, Rivera, A, & Saraf-Lavi, E (2008). Spine imaging: case review. ISBN: 9780323031240.
Castillo, M & Zamora, C (2017). Neuroradiology companion: methods, guidelines, and imaging fundamentals. ISBN: 9781496322135. Webb Circulating has the 1999 edition available.
Fischbein, NJ, Dillon, WP, & Bakovich, AJ (2000). Teaching atlas of brain imaging. 9783131163417.
Grossman, CB (1995). Magnetic resonance imaging and computed tomography of the head and spine. ISBN: 9780683037692.
Neuroradiology by David M. Yousem; Robert D. Zimmerman; Robert I. Grossman; Rohini Nadgir (Editor)ISBN: 9780323045216
Publication Date: 2010-04-29
Neuroradiology, the top-selling book in the Requisites in Radiology series by Dr. David Yousem et al., efficiently presents everything you need to know about diagnostic imaging of the most commonly encountered neurological conditions. The authors address the conceptual, technical, and interpretive core knowledge needed for imaging the brain, spine, head, and neck, and discuss all the high-tech imaging modalities used, including diffusion weighted imaging, CT angiography, and MR spectroscopy. Compact yet authoritative, this work is a great reference for both board preparation and practice. Focus on the essentials needed to pass the boards and the Certificate of Added Qualification exam. Easily review and visualize important facts with more than 1,000 high-quality pictures, charts, lists, boxes, tables, differential diagnoses and suggested readings. Get all you need for daily reference with a concise, yet comprehensive format. Interpret the findings generated from each high-tech imaging modality used to study the brain, spine, head, and neck, including diffusion weighted imaging, perfusion weighted imaging, CT angiography, MR angiography, and MR spectroscopy. Carry and consult this resource easily with its new, more compact book size.
Harnsberger, HR (1995). Handbook of head and neck imaging. ISBN: 9780815142331.
Harrigan, MR & Deveikis, JP (2013). Handbook of cerebrovascular disease and neurointerventional technique. ISBN: 9781617799464.
Jansen, O, & Brückmann, H (2013). Interventional stroke therapy. ISBN: 9783131699213.
Latchaw, RE (1991). MRI and CT imaging of the head, neck, and spine. ISBN: 9780815153306.
Lawton, MT, Gress, DR, Higashida, RT (2006). Controversies in neurological surgery: neurovascular diseases. ISBN: 9783131418814.
Loevner, LA, & Grossman, RI (2009). Brain Imaging: case review. ISBN: 9780323076487.
Lufkin, RB, Borges, A, & Villablanca, P (2000). Teaching atlas of head and neck imaging. ISBN: 9783131078810.
Netter Green Book Collection by Roger P. SmithCall Number: Access eBoook via ClinicalKey
ISBN: 9781437736489
Publication Date: 2011-01-01
Reproductive System, 2nd Edition provides a concise and highly visual approach to the basic sciences and clinical pathology of this body system. This volume in The Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations (the CIBA "Green Books") has been expanded and revised by Drs. Roger P. Smith and Paul J. Turek to cover novel and important topics like sex determination, fertility medicine, genetics, contraception, sexual dysfunction, and more. Classic Netter art, updated and new illustrations, and modern imaging make this timeless work essential to your library.Master knowledge of the development, function, and pathology of the male and female reproductive tracts through elegant and informed side-by-side discussions of these systems. View the artistic mastery and beauty of Netter's finest images, presented in one of the most complete and best organized series of illustrations of reproductive system in health and disease. Be inspired by the wondrously complex and highly-evolved human reproductive tract through integrated discussions of primary and subspecialty concepts in clinical care. Get a deep understanding of complex topics in reproductive medicine through the brilliant text-atlas format that Netter has brought to new and richly artistic heights. Access today's clinical knowledge on all aspects of the reproductive system--including sexual development and dysfunction, genetics, fertility medicine, prostate health, contraception, and treatable problems in pregnancy--conveyed through beautiful illustrations and vivid radiologic images. Benefit from the expertise of two world-class editors, Roger Smith, MD--a gynecologist--and Paul Turek, MD--a urologist and microsurgeon--both talented minds and clear thinkers in the field of reproductive biology and medicine. Connect the connection between basic and clinical sciences as only Netter can help you do through the visual integration of normal and pathologic structure and function in the reproductive tract. Learn and review the fundamental of reproductive medicine--with the classic Netter art, beautiful new and updated illustrations, and modern imaging. Apply the perspective of an experienced, international advisory board to many controversies and timely topics in clinical medicine.
Netter Green Book Collection by Roger P. SmithCall Number: Access eBoook via ClinicalKey
ISBN: 9781437736489
Publication Date: 2011-01-01
Reproductive System, 2nd Edition provides a concise and highly visual approach to the basic sciences and clinical pathology of this body system. This volume in The Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations (the CIBA "Green Books") has been expanded and revised by Drs. Roger P. Smith and Paul J. Turek to cover novel and important topics like sex determination, fertility medicine, genetics, contraception, sexual dysfunction, and more. Classic Netter art, updated and new illustrations, and modern imaging make this timeless work essential to your library.Master knowledge of the development, function, and pathology of the male and female reproductive tracts through elegant and informed side-by-side discussions of these systems. View the artistic mastery and beauty of Netter's finest images, presented in one of the most complete and best organized series of illustrations of reproductive system in health and disease. Be inspired by the wondrously complex and highly-evolved human reproductive tract through integrated discussions of primary and subspecialty concepts in clinical care. Get a deep understanding of complex topics in reproductive medicine through the brilliant text-atlas format that Netter has brought to new and richly artistic heights. Access today's clinical knowledge on all aspects of the reproductive system--including sexual development and dysfunction, genetics, fertility medicine, prostate health, contraception, and treatable problems in pregnancy--conveyed through beautiful illustrations and vivid radiologic images. Benefit from the expertise of two world-class editors, Roger Smith, MD--a gynecologist--and Paul Turek, MD--a urologist and microsurgeon--both talented minds and clear thinkers in the field of reproductive biology and medicine. Connect the connection between basic and clinical sciences as only Netter can help you do through the visual integration of normal and pathologic structure and function in the reproductive tract. Learn and review the fundamental of reproductive medicine--with the classic Netter art, beautiful new and updated illustrations, and modern imaging. Apply the perspective of an experienced, international advisory board to many controversies and timely topics in clinical medicine.
Netter's Neurology by H. Royden Jones; Jayashri Srinivasan; Gregory J. Allam; Richard A. BakerISBN: 9781437702743
Publication Date: 2011-09-29
In print and online, Netter's Neurology, 2nd Edition, by Drs. H. Royden Jones, Jayashri Srinivasan, Gregory J. Allam, and Richard A. Baker, uses visually rich Netter artwork to efficiently provide you with a concise overview of general neurology and its intersection with internal medicine, neurosurgery, ophthalmology, psychiatry, and orthopedics. "It communicates often very difficult areas of neurology quite simply, and builds on basics to advanced understanding. I've never seen such well-thought-out and informative illustrations with such detail in another neurology book of this type." - First Prize Winner, Illustrated Book Category, British Medical Association 2012 Medical Book Competition Master general neurology and its intersection with internal medicine, neurosurgery, ophthalmology, psychiatry, and orthopedics through comprehensive topic coverage. Get a quick and memorable overview of anatomy, pathophysiology, and clinical presentation from the precision and beauty of Netter and Netter-style plates that highlight key neuroanatomical and neurologic concepts. Explore specific clinical applications with vignettes included throughout the text that bring each topic to life. Find the information you need quickly and easily thanks to the short text and concise topic overviews. See the latest developments in the field in clear detail with new artwork and new entries on ALS, Eastern Equine Encephalitis, African Sleeping Sickness, and more. Effectively visualize the underlying anatomy in living patients through upgraded neuroimaging coverage, including MR, CT, and PET. Tap into additional treatment information with more clinical vignettes that provide "real-life" illustrative case evaluations. Access the full text online at www.netterreference.com, along with downloadable images and several printable patient handouts.
Orrison, WW (2008). Atlas of brain function. ISBN: 9781588905253.
Osborn, AG, Jhaveri, MD, Salzman, KL (2015). Diagnostic imaging: Brain. ISBN:9780323377546.
Osborn, AG & Tong, KA (1996). Handbook of neuroradiology : brain and skull. ISBN: 9780815165934.
Osborn, AG (2013). Osborn's brain : imaging, pathology, and anatomy. ISBN:9781931884211.
Morris, PP (2013). Practical neuroangiography. ISBN: 9781451144154. 2007 edition is available at Webb Circulating - Call Number: WL 141 M877p 2007.
Riascos,R & Bonfante, E (2011). RadCases: Neuro imaging. ISBN: 9781604061901.
Robson, CD, Koch, BL & Harnsberger, HR (2013). Specialty imaging. Temporal bone. ISBN: 9781931884693.
Ross, JS & Moore, KR (2015). Diagnostic imaging: Spine. ISBN: 9780323377058.
Saini, S, Rubin, GD & Kalra, MK (2014). MDCT: a practical approach. ISBN: 9788847056282.
Shankar, L & Evans, K (2006). An atlas of imaging of the paranasal sinuses. ISBN: 9781841844480.
Neuroradiology by David M. Yousem; Robert D. Zimmerman; Robert I. Grossman; Rohini Nadgir (Editor)ISBN: 9780323045216
Publication Date: 2010-04-29
Neuroradiology, the top-selling book in the Requisites in Radiology series by Dr. David Yousem et al., efficiently presents everything you need to know about diagnostic imaging of the most commonly encountered neurological conditions. The authors address the conceptual, technical, and interpretive core knowledge needed for imaging the brain, spine, head, and neck, and discuss all the high-tech imaging modalities used, including diffusion weighted imaging, CT angiography, and MR spectroscopy. Compact yet authoritative, this work is a great reference for both board preparation and practice. Focus on the essentials needed to pass the boards and the Certificate of Added Qualification exam. Easily review and visualize important facts with more than 1,000 high-quality pictures, charts, lists, boxes, tables, differential diagnoses and suggested readings. Get all you need for daily reference with a concise, yet comprehensive format. Interpret the findings generated from each high-tech imaging modality used to study the brain, spine, head, and neck, including diffusion weighted imaging, perfusion weighted imaging, CT angiography, MR angiography, and MR spectroscopy. Carry and consult this resource easily with its new, more compact book size.
Neuroradiology by 
Neuroanatomy by 
Brain, Head and Neck, Spine by 
Expert Radiology by 
Netter's Atlas of Neuroscience by 
Netter's Correlative Imaging by 
Netter Green Book Collection by 
Netter's Neurology by 
Diagnostic Cerebral Angiography by 
Diagnostic Neuroradiology by 
Head and Neck Imaging by