Skip to main content

San Manuel Gateway College

Library resources available to San Manuel Gateway College students in general and specific programs.

Shan Tamares

 Shan Tamares

 Library Director

 office: (909) 558-1000 ext. 47501 

 email: stamares@llu.edu

Research & Instruction Librarians

The Research & Instruction Department has liaison librarians assigned to each School (listed beside their name). If you are not sure who your liaison librarian is, you can email the department at libref@llu.edu.

 

 

Adorée Hatton, MA

 Research & Instruction Librarian

 Liaison to the School of Allied Health Professions and the School of Public Health

 office (909) 558-1000 ext. 47564 · e-mail ahatton@llu.edu 

 

 

 

 

 Gurmeet Sehgal, MS, MLS

 Research & Instruction Librarian

 Liaison to the School of Pharmacy, the School of Dentistry, and the School of Nursing (Undergraduate)

 office (909) 558-1000 ext. 47561 · e-mail gsehgal@llu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 Shan Tamares, MLIS

 Chair, Research & Instruction Department

 Liaison to the School of Behavioral Science, the School of Medicine, and the School of Nursing (Graduate)

 office (909) 558-1000 ext. 47501  · e-mail stamares@llu.edu

 

 

Chelsi Cannon

 Archives & Special Collections

 Librarian to the School of Religion

 office: (909) 558-1000 ext. 47586    

 e-mail: CCCannon@llu.edu

 

Shirley Rais

 Chair, Resource Management & Acquisitions Dept.

 Librarian to the Dept. of Earth and Biological Sciences

 office: (909) 558-1000 ext. 44583    

 e-mail: srais@llu.edu

 

Gerald Rezes

 Chair, Library Systems 

 Librarian to the Gateway College

 office: (909) 558-1000 ext. 44582    

 e-mail: grezes@llu.edu
 

Staff Directory A - Z

LLU phone number: 909-558-1000

Name Department Extension Email
Roger Cejalvo Library Systems 44582 rcejalvo@llu.edu
Chelsi Cannon Archives & Special Collections 47586 cccannon@llu.edu
Laura Covarrubias Circulation - User Services 44550 lcovarrubias@llu.edu
Jerry Daly Administration 47501 jdaly@llu.edu
Adorée Hatton Research and Instruction 47564 ahatton@llu.edu
Marilyn Kelly User Serivces - Circulation [Supervisor] 47550 mkelly@llu.edu
Sheila Klein Administration 47501 sklein@llu.edu
Theodore Levterov Ellen G. White Estate Branch Office [Director] 44945 tlevterov@llu.edu
Michael Olivarez Archives & Special Collections 47539 molivarez@llu.edu
Charles Neumann Archives & Special Collections 44942 cneumann@llu.edu
Alicia Pearson User Services - Circulation 44550 apearson@llu.edu
Daniel Perez Resource Management 87088 drperez@llu.edu
Shirley Rais Resource Management [Chair] 44583 srais@llu.edu
Gerald Rezes Jr. Library Systems 44582 grezes@llu.edu
Gurmeet Sehgal Research and Instruction 47561 gsehgal@llu.edu
Orpah Sison User Services - Circulation 44550 osison@llu.edu
Alan Swarm Resource Management 47514 aswarm@llu.edu
Ivy Tamano User Services - Interlibrary Loan 44925 itamano@llu.edu
Shanalee Tamares Administration [Library Director]
Research and Instruction [Chair]
47504 stamares@llu.edu
Travis Upshaw User Services - Circulation 44550 tupshaw@llu.edu