Browse By Tag
academic_integrityadultafricaagingalertsallied_healthamericaanesthesiaannual_copyright_licenseapaappsarticlesasiaaustraliabiographicalbook_reviewsbookscaliforniacatalogchicagochildcitationclinicalclinical_trialsclinicianscommunityconnectconsumer_healthcopyrightcounselingculturedatabasesdiseasesdistance_educationdnpdoctor_of_nursing_practicedrug_informatidrug_informationebhcebmebookseducationelectronicelectronic booksendnoteendnote_webeuropeexseedfacultyfaculty supportfair_useformattingfreefulltextfundinggrantsguideh1n1healthhealth_carehealth_insurancehealthcare_reformillinformatics_workshopinformationinterlibrary_loaninternational_resourcesinternetjcjoint_commissionjournalsliaisonslibrarieslibrary_classeslibrary_servicesliteratureliterature reviewmanagementmediamedicinementalmental_healthmftmlamobilenew_zealandnursenursingnursing databasesnursing journalsnursing textbooksoccupational_therapyoff_campusopen_accessoral_healthorthapedicspainpatient_educationpediatricspermissionpharmacologypharmacyplagiarismpsychologypublicpublic_healthpubmedradiation_technologyremoteresearchresidentsresourcesrtrs621rtrs622secondary_data_sourcessmartphonessocial_worksoftwaresourcesstatisticsstudenstudent_learning_outcomesstudentsswine_flutable_of_contentsteachingtestintesting_instrumentstoctutorialswebweb_of_sciencewomenwriting
Databases
Clinicians' Library User Guide
- Last Updated Mar 11, 2013
Guides Loma Linda University affiliated Clinicians through the optimal use of Library resources.
- Last Updated Mar 11, 2013
Guides Loma Linda University affiliated Clinicians through the optimal use of Library resources.
Counseling & Family Sciences Research Guide
- Last Updated Feb 23, 2010
library resources specifically for counseling and family sciences students
- Last Updated Feb 23, 2010
library resources specifically for counseling and family sciences students
Finding Book Reviews
- Last Updated Feb 19, 2009
this guide provides an overview of locating book reviews
- Last Updated Feb 19, 2009
this guide provides an overview of locating book reviews
Free Online Journals, Books, & Databases
- Last Updated Apr 1, 2011
Sources for free electronic access to journals, books, & databases.
- Last Updated Apr 1, 2011
Sources for free electronic access to journals, books, & databases.
Informatics Workshop: School of Medicine Class of 2016 Community
- Last Updated Jun 1, 2012
Introduction to searching medical databases for first year medical students at the Loma Linda University Adventist Health Sciences Center (LLUAHSC).
- Last Updated Jun 1, 2012
Introduction to searching medical databases for first year medical students at the Loma Linda University Adventist Health Sciences Center (LLUAHSC).
Information for Faculty
- Last Updated Apr 3, 2012
library services, copyright, searching library resources
- Last Updated Apr 3, 2012
library services, copyright, searching library resources
Library guide to the Doctorate in Nursing Practice
- Last Updated Oct 2, 2012
This library guide serves as a starting point for identifying relevant information sources and resources in support of the DNP curriculum.
- Last Updated Oct 2, 2012
This library guide serves as a starting point for identifying relevant information sources and resources in support of the DNP curriculum.
Psychology Research Guide
- Last Updated Feb 23, 2010
library resources specifically for psychology students
- Last Updated Feb 23, 2010
library resources specifically for psychology students
Public health
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
This guide is intended as a starting point to Library resources & services for School of Public Health students, faculty, and staff.
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
This guide is intended as a starting point to Library resources & services for School of Public Health students, faculty, and staff.
Public Health Distance Education Students
- Last Updated Mar 27, 2012
This guide is intended as a starting point to library resources & services for public health distance education students.
- Last Updated Mar 27, 2012
This guide is intended as a starting point to library resources & services for public health distance education students.
Research Guide to Nursing Biography
- Last Updated Jan 25, 2011
This is a compilation of resources intended to help the student find biographical information about nurses
- Last Updated Jan 25, 2011
This is a compilation of resources intended to help the student find biographical information about nurses
Social Work Research Guide
- Last Updated Mar 2, 2010
library resources specifically for social work students
- Last Updated Mar 2, 2010
library resources specifically for social work students
Staying Current in Your Field
- Last Updated Jul 26, 2010
This guide will help you set up alerts so you can be notified what's in new issues of journals you are interested in following or what's new in a specific database on the subject you are researching.
- Last Updated Jul 26, 2010
This guide will help you set up alerts so you can be notified what's in new issues of journals you are interested in following or what's new in a specific database on the subject you are researching.
