Browse By Subject
- Academic Integrity
- Allied Health
- Biography
- Book Reviews
- Consumer Health
- Copyright
- Counseling and Family Sciences
- Culture
- Databases
- Dentistry
- Distance Education
- Electronic Documents
- EndNote
- EXSEED
- Faculty Support
- Free Resources
- Grants & Funding
- International Resources
- Literature Review
- Medicine
- Mobile
- Nursing
- Orthopedics
- Pharmacy
- Psychiatry
- Psychology
- Public Health
- Research Help & How-To
- Secondary data sources
- Social Work
- Statistics
- Student Information
- Student Learning Outcomes
- Vegetarian Diet
- Writing
Medicine
Clinician's Guide to Cultural Competency
- Last Updated Sep 28, 2012
A guide to understanding the role of culture in the clinical encounter and paying particular attention to the relationship between culture, contexts and social structures.
- Last Updated Sep 28, 2012
A guide to understanding the role of culture in the clinical encounter and paying particular attention to the relationship between culture, contexts and social structures.
Clinicians' Library User Guide
- Last Updated Mar 11, 2013
Guides Loma Linda University affiliated Clinicians through the optimal use of Library resources.
- Last Updated Mar 11, 2013
Guides Loma Linda University affiliated Clinicians through the optimal use of Library resources.
Finding Health Statistics
- Last Updated Oct 24, 2011
The purpose of this guide is to provide a starting point for locating health statistics, primarily in North America. It includes selected resources on health statistics available through the Internet or at the Loma Linda University.
- Last Updated Oct 24, 2011
The purpose of this guide is to provide a starting point for locating health statistics, primarily in North America. It includes selected resources on health statistics available through the Internet or at the Loma Linda University.
Free Online Journals, Books, & Databases
- Last Updated Apr 1, 2011
Sources for free electronic access to journals, books, & databases.
- Last Updated Apr 1, 2011
Sources for free electronic access to journals, books, & databases.
History of Medicine
- Last Updated Jun 22, 2010
This guide focuses on the historical resources of medicine.
- Last Updated Jun 22, 2010
This guide focuses on the historical resources of medicine.
Informatics Workshop: School of Medicine Class of 2016 Community
- Last Updated Jun 1, 2012
Introduction to searching medical databases for first year medical students at the Loma Linda University Adventist Health Sciences Center (LLUAHSC).
- Last Updated Jun 1, 2012
Introduction to searching medical databases for first year medical students at the Loma Linda University Adventist Health Sciences Center (LLUAHSC).
Nursing Research
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
This guide is intended to assist any nurses wanting to participate in the research process at LLU.
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
This guide is intended to assist any nurses wanting to participate in the research process at LLU.
Psychiatry Residents' Resource Guide
- Last Updated Jun 1, 2012
This guide has been especially designed to provide information about library resources available to residents and faculty in the field of Psychiatry.
- Last Updated Jun 1, 2012
This guide has been especially designed to provide information about library resources available to residents and faculty in the field of Psychiatry.
