Use the grant and sponsorship data (searchable field) to look for grantmakers, research collaborators, and track types of projects which have been funded.
Contains more than 2.5 million citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, all in psychology and related disciplines
Includes information about the psychological aspects of related fields such as medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, anthropology, business, law, and others
Journal coverage, which spans from 1887 to present, includes international material selected from more than 2,200 periodicals in more than 27 languages
PsycINFO allows you to:
directly export search results to EndNote
save searches in a personalized folder
create email alerts for a specific topic
American Psychological Association, Ebsco
Use funding agency, grant number, and funding acknowledgement data along with powerful filtering and analysis tools to identify previously unknown grant sources, research collaborators, and types of projects awarded funding.
Citation database with multidisciplinary coverage of over 10,000 high-impact journals in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities, as well as international proceedings coverage for over 120,000 conferences
Powerful tools include cited reference searching, Citation Maps, and the Analyze Tool
Coverage for Science Citation Index: 1955-Present
Coverage for Social Science Citation Index: 1956-Present
Web of Science allows you to:
create a personal account
save and manage your references online with EndNote Web (freely available and fully integrated)
save and run searches
create alerts and RSS feeds
choose your start page
Institute for Scientific Information (ISI), Thompson
Mission: "First 5 Riverside invests in partnerships that deliver results in these areas: physical health, social-emotional health, cognitive development, a stable home environment, and schools that are ready."